Weird Stories Online for the week of May 8th, 2017.

Episode#66

Here’s the podcast version.

These are the 14 stories(with links)covered in this week’s episode:

  1. Scientist Find Footprint of Ancient Reptile https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/199769-Scientists-find-footprint-of-unknown-ancient-reptile-in-Spain
  2. Flying Cars in the French Riviera http://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/04/flying-cars-take-off-french-riviera/
  3. Toy Company Sells Limbless Bears https://www.yahoo.com/news/toy-company-now-sells-bears-embrace-physical-differences-044217807.html
  4. Woman has World’s Largest Gallbladder http://www.mangaloretoday.com/today/Woman-sets-record-as-she-has-world-rsquo-s-longest-gallbladder-removed.html
  5. Gluten Free Linked To Diabetes http://www.telegraph.co.uk/science/2017/03/09/gluten-free-diet-boosts-diabetes-risk-major-study-suggests/
  6. Climber Survives 2000 ft. Fall http://www.krcrtv.com/news/local/butte/injured-climber-reveals-how-he-survived-after-2000-ft-fall/384151507
  7. Dead Shark Found in Walmart Parking Lot http://nypost.com/2017/03/09/dead-shark-found-in-wal-mart-shopping-cart/
  8. Human Waste In Coca Cola Shuts Down Plant in Ireland http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/news/northern-ireland/human-waste-in-cans-forces-shutdown-at-cocacola-plant-in-northern-ireland-35570541.html
  9. Domino’s Pizza Robots Deliver Pizza http://www.chicagotribune.com/bluesky/technology/ct-dominos-robots-pizza-delivery-europe-20170329-story.html
  10. 7 Ft Great Dane Weighs same as Baby Elephant http://vesselnews.io/7-foot-long-great-dane-weighs-much-baby-elephant/
  11. Cashless Society Getting Closer http://www.reuters.com/article/us-global-economy-cash-idUSKBN17S001
  12. 2 Teachers Arrested for Having Sex with the Same Student http://ijr.com/2014/10/184138-two-louisiana-teachers-arrested-holding-school-trysts-student-one-teacher-daughter-local-judge/
  13. Ridley Scott says Aliens Will Come for Us http://news.sky.com/story/ridley-scott-aliens-exist-and-they-will-come-for-us-10853502
  14. Frozen Brains Woken Up in Transplanted Bodies https://futurism.com/cryogenically-frozen-brains-woken-up-transplanted-donor-bodies-within-three-years-neurosurgeon-claims/

Here’s the YouTube version.

You can contact me by calling to texting 201-429-0274. If you leave a voicemail please be aware, you only have 3 minutes. Email me at popopu@hushmail.com

Rate, like, leave a review! I will shout you out for sure!

If you’ve enjoyed this, please support this podcast by doing any, all your shopping through:

my eBay link: eBay http://ebay.to/2e5mvmj

or my Amazon link: http://amzn.to/2dRu3IM

Any shopping through these links will be at no extra cost to you. Thank you!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/paul_pvp_perez/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Paul_PVP_Perez
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pvpluvzlieff

Subscribe/watch/listen here:
iTunes http://apple.co/2pnmMqa

Android http://bit.ly/2p5fgQx

YouTube http://bit.ly/2ixiRo4

iHeartRadio http://bit.ly/2oBLZdX

Stitcher http://bit.ly/2p8oTi2

TuneIn http://bit.ly/2oE6xUQ

Soundcloud http://bit.ly/2oEfXPS

Google Play http://bit.ly/2oEizNZ

Click here to download the MP3 of this podcast http://bit.ly/2qsaM80

Comments

comments

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below